The Woodard Team


Leasing | Facilities | Finance | DevelopmentOGSA Interns

 

Leasing

Mandy H-website
Mandy Hutchinson

Leasing Professional
MHutchinson@WoodardProperties.com
Mandy-website
Mandy West

Leasing Professional
Mandy@WoodardProperties.com
Tanashia_website
Tanashia Washington
Commercial Property Manager
Tanashia@WoodardProperties.com

Joanna Spigone
Leasing Professional
Joanna@WoodardProperties.com
Kyle_website
Kyle Herris
Leasing Professional
Kyle@WoodardProperties.com

Amanda Hester
Residential Property Manager
Amanda@WoodardProperties.com
Sarah_website
Sarah Daley

Digital Marketing & Community
Relations Manager
Sarah@WoodardProperties.com

Joy Waring
Director of Marketing & Customer Care
Joy@WoodardProperties.com
Randy-Higgins
Randy Higgins
Evening Property Ambassador
Info@WoodardProperties.com
Jessie Carpenter_website
Jessie Carpenter
Customer Service Ambassador
Jessie@WoodardProperties.com

Facilities

Back to Top

Jennifer Carroll
Facilities Manager
Jennifer@WoodardProperties.com
Jeff
Jeff Megginson
Maintenance Technician
Maintenance@WoodardProperties.com
Larry
Larry Cassell
Maintenance Technician
Maintenance@WoodardProperties.com

Dale Cummings
Maintenance Technician
Maintenance@WoodardProperties.com
 
Pat Roach
Maintenance Technician
Maintenance@WoodardProperties.com

Martin Gutierrez
Maintenance Technician
Maintenance@WoodardProperties.com

Leonard McDaniel
Maintenance Technician
Maintenance@WoodardProperties.com

Richie Hill
Maintenance Technician
Maintenance@WoodardProperties.com
Celso
Celso Albarran
Maintenance Technician
Maintenance@WoodardProperties.com

Eric Franklin
Grounds Technician
Maintenance@WoodardProperties.com

Joe Jones
Grounds Technician
Maintenance@WoodardProperties.com

Johnny Waring
Grounds Technician
Maintenance@WoodardProperties.com
Ali
Ali Al Molhem
Grounds Technician
Maintenance@WoodardProperties.com
Shawn
Shawn Campbell
Maintenance Technician
Maintenance@WoodardProperties.com
 

Finance & Operations

 Back to Top

Caroline Mankins
Accounts Receivable Specialist
Caroline@WoodardProperties.com

Nancy Feldman
AP Accountant
Nancy@WoodardProperties.com

Annette Staples
Accounting Manager
Annette@Woodardproperties.com 
charlottesville apartments charlotte
Charlotte Pluta
Accounting Associate
Charlotte@WoodardProperties.com
Chris K_website
Chris Kontalonis
Technology Manager
Chris@WoodardProperties.com

Alice Walker
Finance Director
Alice@WoodardProperties.com

Development

 Back to Top
 Chris V
Chris Virgilio
Development Project Manager
CVirgilio@WoodardProperties.com


Crys Clements
Development & Design Manager
Crys@WoodardProperties.com

 
Keith Woodard
The Idea Man
Keith@WoodardProperties.com

Off-Grounds Sustainability Advocates

 Back to Top
Taylor
Taylor Chamness 

UVA Sustainability Advocate
Erica
Erica Fink
UVA Sustainability Advocate
Lizzie
Lizzie Main 

UVA Sustainability Advocate
Click For Mobile Site